MERMAID

My first photo shoot I did while visiting Hawaii! This shoot I had no idea how it was going to turn out. I packed everything she wore and hoped to find a spot that I was searching for. Thank goodness I had Amber Mozo to help me find the location. It was perfect.

Here is the video of the shoot that Zach and Adam filmed for me. Check out more videos here.

Website|Facebook|Instagram

IMG_5118web IMG_5137web IMG_5151web IMG_5155web IMG_5169 IMG_5182web IMG_5194 IMG_5220 IMG_5239 IMG_5246web IMG_5248web IMG_5264 IMG_5306 IMG_5321

7 thoughts on “MERMAID

  1. My daughter (and myself) are blown away with these!!! You are incredibly talented with the camera and your creativity with light, environment, and concept is superb. May your gift take you far in life!

Leave a Reply

