Autumns Gone

Well it has been a REALLY long time since I have done a blog. I will try to keep it more updated. A lot has happened these past few months! I went to Emily Soto’s Fashion Photography Workshop. Oh it was the best experience! I met so many amazing photographers along with Emily and her team! I will post a blog about that soon! 🙂 I did one of my favorite shoots this past week. I finally tried out my new Canon Lens, the 50mm lens. The depth and blur it gave was awesome! Abby(model) was fantastic! Loved all of the images I got. Check out all the images below!

Model: Abby Lutz | MUA/ Hair: Natalie Wilson

Contact Information:

Email: aimsphotography@yahoo.com

Facebook Fan Page: http://www.facebook.com/aimsphoto

Leave a Reply

